Five Finger Death Punch kündigen ihr neues Album „Afterlife“ an und zeigen den neuen Song „IOU“

Fans von Five Finger Death Punch können sich heute freuen!
Die Jungs aus den Staaten haben heute ihr neues Album „Afterlife“ angekündigt.


1. Welcome To The Circus
2. AfterLife
3. Times Like These
4. Roll Dem Bones
5. Pick Up Behind You
6. Judgment Day
7. IOU
8. Thanks For Asking
9. Blood And Tar
10. All I Know
11. Gold Gutter
12. The End

Das Album erscheint am 19.08.2022 via. Better Noise Music!

Ganze 12 Songs haben es auf den bereits neunten Longplayer geschafft.
Mit „IOU“ gibt es heute außerdem eine weitere Single präsentiert.

Gitarrist Zoltan Bathory beschreibt das Album wie folgt:

AFTERLIFE was hands down my favorite record to make” sagt 5FDP-Gitarrist Zoltan Bathory und fährt fort: “It is our ninth album so at this point, we have legions of loyal fans, and our signature sound is more than established. It became its own island, our ground zero we operate from and we can always come back to. So when we started this record, there was an excitement of impending musical adventures, we knew we could step away as far as we wanted to, there was a freedom of truly “anything goes.” This resulted in an album that is way more diverse than our previous ones, while it feels more unified, because there is a framework of overarching stories in Ivan’s lyrics and interconnecting musical motifs between songs. It was not planned as a concept album, but we were so hyper-focused on painting a complete picture, it somehow feels like one… We are very proud of it and are just as impatient as the fans waiting for the release, can’t wait to share it.”

Wer die Band Live sehen möchte, hat hier die Gelegenheit:

12.07.22 Nickelsdorf, Nova Rock Festival
12.07.22 Mönchengladbach, SparkassenPark
15.07.22 Berlin, Wuhlheide
24.07.22 Hockenheim, Download Germany
29.07.22 Frauenfeld, Grosse Allmend

Hier geht es zum neuen Song:

13. Mai 2022 
14:11 Uhr
Five Finger Death Punch


Travis Shinn
Weitere Beiträge